HOME: About us      Forum Directors, Members & Committee Chairs

FLORIDA AUDIT FORUM
BOARD


CHAIR/PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR
Robert "Bob" Melton
County Auditor
Office of the County Auditor, Broward County
954.357.7590
bmelton@broward.org
VICE-CHAIR/
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Laura Tatem
Director of Internal Audit
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
813.870.8774
ltatem@tampaairport.com
TREASURER
Randy Nunley
Senior Auditor
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority
407.825.3511
randall.nunley@goaa.org
SECRETARY/
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

Patrice M. McBride
Inspector General
Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller

352.521.4528
PMonaco@pascoclerk.com
BOARD MEMBER/NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Roger Strout
City Internal Auditor
City of West Palm Beach 
561.822.1382
RStrout@wpb.org
BOARD MEMBER
David Beirau
Director of Internal Audit and Inspector General

Sarasota County Clerk of the Circuit Court
and County Comptroller

941.861.5280
dbeirau@scgov.net
BOARD MEMBER
Michael J. Bennett
Inspector General
Florida Department of Health
850.245.4141
michael.bennett@flhealth.gov
BOARD MEMBER
Hector Collazo
Inspector General/Chief Audit Executive
Office of Ken Burke, Clerk of the Courts, Pinellas County
727.464.8375
hcollazo@pinellascounty.org
BOARD MEMBER
Tianna Dumond
Director of Internal Audit
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority
407.825.3537
tdumond@goaa.org
BOARD MEMBER
Christine Glover
Director of Internal Audit

City of Tampa
813.274.7159
Christine.Glover@tampagov.net
BOARD MEMBER
Melinda Miguel
mmiguel94@comcast.net
850.566.3818
 
BOARD MEMBER
Tim Parks
Chief Internal Audit Officer/Inspector General
Lee County Clerk of Courts
239.533.5482
tparks@leeclerk.org

BOARD MEETING MINUTES
 
 
 
 
 
             
 
                                
 
Copyright © Florida Audit Forum. All rights reserved.
Revised: 12/30/2014